Contatti

Allianz MiCo
12.02 - 14.02 2023

Contatti

Exhibitions Director

Paolo Pizzocaro 

paolo.pizzocaro@fieramilano.it

Tel. +39 02.4997.6797

 

VISITATORI

bit.visitatori@fieramilano.it

Tel. +39.02.4997.6144

 

ESPOSITORI

 Tel. +39.02.4997.6822

 

SALES TEAM

 

Istituzioni Italiane

Chiara Mazzarella

chiara.mazzarella@fieramilano.it

Tel. +39 02 4997.6867

Mob. +39 348 4766672

 

The World

Daniele Varisco

daniele.varisco@fieramilano.it

Tel. +39 02 4997.6687

Mob. +39 345 4039377

 

Italy, Mice e Digital

Marco Scorretti

marco.scorretti@fieramilano.it

Tel. +39 02.4997.6685

Mob. +39 348 4297649

 

BUYER TEAM

buyer.bit@fieramilano.it

 

UFFICIO STAMPA

Rosy Mazzanti
Simone Zavettieri

press.bit@fieramilano.it

Tel. +39 02 4997.7457

 

FIELD MARKETING

Field Marketing Manager

Gloria Bianchi

Gloria.Bianchi@fieramilano.it

 

Buyers/International Projects development

Laura Loncà

Laura.Lonca@fieramilano.it

 

 

Content and Communication

Sabina Fornasari

sabina.fornasari@fieramilano.it

Francesca Borghi

Francesca.Borghi@fieramilano.it

Giulia Sbarra

Giulia.Sbarra@fieramilano.it

Marta D’Amico

Marta.Damico@fieramilano.it

 

Events

Silvia Campi

Silvia.Campi@fieramilano.it

Paola Sottocornola

Paola.Sottocornola@fieramilano.it

 

Media Marketing and Partnership

Emanuela Crivelli

Emanuela.Crivelli@fieramilano.it

Cristina Carugo

Cristina.Carugo@fieramilano.it

 

Below the Line

Gabriella Gaiani

Gabriella.Gaiani@fieramilano.it

Raffaella De Gaspari

Raffaella.DeGaspari@fieramilano.it

 

Customer Care

customer.bit@fieramilano.it